Olamide Releases “Lagos Nawa!”

Out on: YBNL Nation Record


Lagos Nawa


Add all tracks to playlist


Nigeria’s most sort after serial hit maker and YBNL boss OLAMIDE following an all round success of his previously released chat topping efforts for the year 2017 decides to raise the bar with his most anticipated 7th studio Album titled “Lagos Na Wa“ (Wobe Sound).

This is Album Number 8 in 7 fantastic years of his career.


the album has 17 tracks and it features, the likes of Reminisce, Phyno, Timaya and Tiwa savage.

The project was produced by Young John the wicked producer with a track produced by Baddo himself, where he poured out his mind on the state of artists getting cheated in the music Industry.

This album promises to be one out of many Olamide‘s album that will remain in the hearts of music lovers long after release. Enjoy, download and share.



Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors