Adesua Etomi Wellington Graces The Cover Of Genevieve Magazine, Banky W Celebrates Her

Written by on July 20, 2018

The charming Adesua Etomi Wellington, actress and wife of singer and producer, Banky W, is the July/August Cover Girl for the latest edition of Genevieve Magazine.

Adesua Etomi Wellington Graces The Cover Of Genevieve Magazine, Banky W Celebrates Her

Advertisement

 

Adesua made this known in several posts, including a video, she put up on her Instagram page yesterday. See one of them below:

Advertisement

😊🙈😊 Regrann from @genevievemagazine – Did you guess right? Our July/August cover Girl is the talented Nollywood sweetheart @adesuaetomi. Look out for our Cover! Congratulations @oisereime, you guessed right! Credits: Styling and Direction : Ifeoma Odugwu @hyperfashun Photography : Felix Crown @felixcrown Cinematography : Seye Kehinde @theseyekehinde Make Up : T. A’Lamode Beauty @t.alamodebeauty Hair : Austine Ataha @austineataha Wardrobe : Andrea Iyamah @andreaiyamah, Funke Adepoju, Zizi Cardow @zizicardow Fashion Assistants : Kemi Mesonrale @me_olukemi, Tosin Abiodun @adunni_abi, Emerald Iruobe @conceitbrand Location : Bics Garden @bicsgarden_bbc Music : Collect @michstraaw #GenevieveMagazine #GenevieveMagazineXAdesuaWellington #GMagJulyAugustIssue #GMagTravelIssue – #regrann

A post shared by Adesua Etomi (@adesuaetomi) on

Advertisement

It was also revealed on the official Instagram page of Genevieve Magazine, founded by Betty Irabor, with a caption that partly reads:

Advertisement

“Adesua Etomi charms us with her wit, intelligence, beauty and talent and shares her thoughts on married life, space travel and so much more!”

DIGITAL COPY OUT NOW! We couldn’t pick one so we’re giving you TWO covers! ➡️ Adesua Etomi @adesuaetomi, charms us with her wit, intelligence, beauty and talent and shares her thoughts on married life, space travel and so much more! Travel with us through the Islands of Seychelles; Kenya and Northern Nigeria and more! Plus dive into the worlds of @yagazieemezi, @falz, @marcydolapooni, @inidimaokojie, Dumebi Iyamah of @andreaiyamah and @tolubally! Credits: Styling and Direction : @hyperfashun Photography : @felixcrown Cinematography : @theseyekehinde Make Up : @t.alamodebeauty Hair : @austineafaha Wardrobe : @andreaiyamah, @funkeadepoju @zizicardow Fashion Assistants : @me_olukemi, @adunni_abi, @conceitbrand Location : @bicsgarden_bbc Subscribe to Genevieve Magazine now via the link in our bio and get your digital copy now. #GenevieveMagazine #GTravel #GenevieveMagazineXAdesuaWellington #GMagNewEdition #GMagJulyAugustIssue #GMagTravelIssue

Advertisement

A post shared by Genevieve Magazine (@genevievemagazine) on

Advertisement

Adesua’s husband and co-founder of EME, Banky W, shared the lovely photo of his wife on the cover of the magazine and expressed how excited he is to have her as his wife. He said:

“I feel like I hit the jackpot and married the most beautiful lady in Nigerian history. Inside and Out. Pls argue with ya ancestors. 😁🤣 Congrats on the new cover@genevievemagazine & @adesuaetomi-Wellington 👀😋 lol
Love it 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽”

Advertisement

Recall that she recently revealed she’s now a brand ambassador of H2Oh.

Congratulations to the Wellingtons.

Advertisement

 

 

Advertisement

Current track

Title

Artist

Background